Academic Hall of Fame

Pat EssexPatty Clark RoperMarty MillerLori Webb McKitric

Pictured above are the 2021 Academic Hall of Fame Inductees (top-bottom):  Dr. Patricia Essex - Class of 1966 (Auglaize-Brown), Patty (Clark) Roper - Class of 1973, Dr. Marty Miller - Class of 1982, and Lori (Webb McKitrick) - Class of 1991. 
Congratulations to these former PEVS students!  

Back to School News      Print News Article