New Board of Education members sworn in

2012 Board of Education Members
Two gentlemen were sworn in as new Board of Education members at the January 10 meeting.  Standing in the back row are new members, Mr. James Foltz, and Mr. Robert Burkley.  Also sworn in was re-elected member Mr. Greg Reinhart, seated in the middle.  They will be joining current members Mrs. Elizabeth Hunt and Mr. Mark Manz.

Back to School News      Print News Article