Engineering Team places 3rd!

9-10 gr Engineering Team


Members of the team include: Kennedy Salinas, Vanessa Krueger, Gilian Porter, Brianna Minck, Megan Dearth, Jon Clapsaddle, Allison Reineck, Molly Adams, Charles Clapsaddle, Kolson Egnor, Eugene Hemenway, Luke McCullough, Mallory Taylor, and Mary Cate Panico.  Not pictured are Macy Iler, Adrian Manz, and Austin Adams.  

Back to School News      Print News Article