New Teachers for 2019-2020

New Teachers 2019-2020

PEVS welcomes 12 new teachers to their staff for 2019-2020.  Front row, L-R:  Alaina Backus-Paulding Elementary Intervention , Jenny Warner-Paulding Elementary 4th Grade, Danielle Bird-Paulding Elementary Intervention, Sarah Steward-MS Math,  Amanda Kunz-Paulding Elementary Intervention, and Keersten Lindeman- HS Family & Consumer Science.  Back row, L-R:  John Kennedy-HS Industrial Technology, Mitchell Rickard-Paulding Elementary Intervention, Kyle Kramer-MS Math, Elias Jimenez-MS Intervention, Taryn Rupp-Band Director and Abby Nussbaum-7th Grade ELA.

Back to School News      Print News Article